Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn, and should not have to pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the opinion that citizens should maintain all their income without imposing taxation to the government due to the difficulties for necessity purchase, However, I am largely in disagreement with this perspective since gaining proper amount of tax depending on personal finances encourages society to strike a balance in economic differences. Advocates argue that authorities do not mandate the public to pay taxes, but individuals should save all the income they make, considering the harsh economic state in the modern era. With the economic unstability such as inflation, the rising cost of living, and soaring apartment prices, numerous citizens are struggling with their deficient finances spent on essential items such as foods, house renting fees, and utility fees. Moreover, taxation will make them more grapple with financial difficulties and feel burdensome. Therefore, saving individual salaries and wages for their essentials can be a more effective way to alleviate personal financial burdens. Despite the aforementioned points, critics insist that must of taxation is required for the balance between the marginalized communities and the upper classes since paying tax to the nations can address the economic inequality This financial unbalance mostly arises from the social background that the more socially high-positioned people such as doctors, lawyers, and technicians make a significant amount of money, the less low class labors such as manual labors, factory workers, and cleaners earn income. Consequently, gaining tax depending on individual finances can make a considerable contribution to improving such the socioeconomical imbalance. The received tax can be allocated towards the disadvantage’s groups such as the homeless and lower incomers by offering shelters, subsidy, and foods. Hence, this concerted effort will perpetuate a virtuous cycle on society, removing economic disparity. In conclusion, while is undeniably true that taxation can be financial burdens for workers who make less salaries due to lack of finances for basic needs. However, I firmly believe that imposing tax on governments can vary depending on the state of individual economic states and such collected taxes can be directed towards the poor citizens, leading to financial equality.