Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Not to mention that many argue that it is more relevant to have a great teacher instead while some contend that is more significant to have an outstanding attitude in the classroom. In order to succeed in education. This essay examines both views and argues that attitude is more important. I strongly believe that students can deal with any situation with a great attitude toward achieving a goal in the academy. First and foremost, some claim that if educators have excellent skills for teaching, they are able to train students better. For example, if trainers have many years of experience, they should be capable of explaining clearly and deeply any matter. Moreover, if tutors have other abilities such as creativity, communication, and time management, they should enhance pupils to be better students. On the contrary side, it is important to clarify that students should have a great attitude. In addition, it can develop other soft skills such as empathy, teamwork and solving problems. To illustrate this, when students find any challenge at schools with a different perspective, they might solve any problem, so they pass to the next level. Due to those reasons, it is crucial that institutions embrace all the learners, so they will be able to create a new strategies in the future after any difficult time. To conclude, even though a qualified trainer is significant for children, it is more convenient to show a different attitude for achieving different goals in the classroom. I am convinced that if an apprentice possesses a brilliant attitude, she or he will be able to target success.