In recent years, the issue of the acceleration of the number in several nations has gained significant attention. While this phenomenon has both pros and cons. I would contend that it may do more harm than good in the future.

Without a shadow of a doubt, the increase of young citizens will benefit the national economy. This is because those teenagers will become the majority labor workforce for their country in the future. To be more specific, Viet Nam is considered to have the golden population structure with about 1 million children whose age ranging from 10 to 15. This number shows that VietNam has a young population and those kids can devote themselves to many fields in the country and boost national coffers when they become adults. Hence, the growth of young individuals can do wonders for the country's economy. While the redeeming features of a large number of youngsters are widely acknowledged, it is also important to notice its counterpart. The hike in the data of adolescent can also bring a negative effect for the country. And the reason for this is that, this large number will put pressure for some undeveloped countries to provide youngsters’s demand. The good example for this could be that, in India there are 10 millions of 15 years old people and most of them are in unwealthy family or orphans. As a result, Indian governor have to spend a huge amount of money to supply those children so they can go to school and medical care and if this number keeps rising the national budget could not afford them. Thus, the growth in adolescents can have a detrimental impact on national coffer. In conclusion, although the large number of teenagers can become an important work force in the future, they can also put economic pressure on the government.