Some people think that the government should make laws regarding nutrition and healthy lifestyle, while others think that it is a matter of personal choice and personal responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are discussions about, some people saying that the government should impose on citizens a healthy lifestyle. whereas, others believe that it is an individual choice that can not be interfered with. But the real question is, if the government makes this decision is it beneficial to these people? government should encourage their citizens on lifestyle instead of imposing them because it is difficult to control all the people in the city even if the government imposed tax or fines this can impact society in a negative way. The government can interested in healthy lifestyles. like, providing clubs in different areas with affordable prices also offers or discounts on healthy food. For example, in Saudi Arabia government created places specially for walking with all tools for exercise. Sometimes people do not have the motivation or insistence for a healthy lifestyle. To be more specific, their lifestyle has wrong habits such as too much fat and eating in large quantities without any control. As well as personal solutions have more effectiveness than government rules because sometimes health awareness could be more effective in behaviour changes. For instance, an awareness campaign about the dangers of smoking, may encourage a lot of people to quit smoking rather than smoking strongly banned by the government. In conclusion, it is hard to impose people on a healthy lifestyle however, there are various ways to encourage the community about healthy. So in my perspective, a healthy lifestyle is a personal choice but with the help of government, we can increase the percentage of healthy people.