Today many people spend less and less time in their homes. What are the reasons and what are the effects of this trend on individuals and society?

Some people believe that a lot of society has spend their time for their jod until they hav not many times for their time for their family.In my opinion there are many problem they should do for it. To begin with,several communities now have no time for stay for long term in their hose until short time they can use only for taking rest in night. Also,they have a lot of duties from boss so that way it makes them for stay in their place. Nevertheless,their wife and chidren cannot have affection from their husband. Then, number of family now has got divorce from this froblem and their life was compicated. For example,in big city such as Jakarta a lot of people have hedic timetable for their work so their childreen cannot have find better life from their famiy. On the one hand,some people argued that who have the busy time in their goverment is was very vulnurable for everyone. Moreover they cannot have some social activities with their nighbour for do something as help each other and we cannot regognize one each other.It will bring bad effect from society around us,not only for them but also for who leave around there. For instance,if some people have busy time in their job and we will invited them might be they would be join with us and instead of this if they will invited us for have some their party might be we will not come there also because they have not time for us. Also if we have no time for society we will ostraczed by communities of there it will arise some problem with people around there. In conclusion,we have to manage our time for work and for stay for our family in order family also need them for make decision not only for family but also for our environment also they need us to help each other