In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Presently, the number of people who live longer than past is increasing. some people believe that it is an issue for the government, while others say that elderly humans are more beneficial for society. In my opinion, the advantages are extremely more, and this essay will argue that these people can increase the tax for younger people and could enhance emigration through a country. it is argued that, when people live for a long time, they cannot work as much as past. In order that, they have to be retired because they cannot work anymore. these retired people should be given a salary from the government, and to solve these problems, the government should give more taxes to younger people. As a result, it could suffer the younger folk. Additionally, in any huge country, we have some problems finding houses, and one of the most important issues is population. If the population increased regularly, it would be more difficult to find a home. when folk are not able to find a home easily, they tend to go abroad. consequently, the younger employees are reduced in society, and it can be a bigger trouble for the government. for example, in Germany, many residents are old, and younger people do not tend to have babies, and the reason for that is they cannot find a house for their family. It could be a reason that they want to emigrate. Despite the above reason, older crowd have more experience in life and work, and it could be beneficial for humans. Nevertheless, increasing elder residents could be the biggest problem for the government. In conclusion, the advantages of the elderly community in the country are less than the drawbacks. Not only do they increase taxes, but also they have problems finding a house. As a result, it could be the biggest reason for the emigration of younger people.