Nowadays a few people take their family with them abroad whenever they go on a business trip. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

There are trend which is live for join family doing meet go to foreign. I believe that is develop a negative and organisation must careful in that situation. This essai would decribe how to household help in get balance among work and life such as anyway mistake a infomation include relevan example for appreciate point that. There are many testimonials which is about family having benefit in business trip. Main reason is that the employees for keep work life balance their. The company working leave extremely time small of individual for employee, this is condition must become new opportunity research career in foreign. For example, gelael owner kfc have business popular in the world because they are always keep receipt of food and give low price per menu. In addition, I hope that currently several people go to foreign to get new job or a to make new business and that can increase knowledge or new education. In Conclusion, many people prefer choose working to high wages because, in reall life every year need life always go up and the government less give appreciate to society about education how to increase earnings in life.