Logging of the rainforests is a serious problem and may lead to animal and human life extinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The number of rainforests felled is increasing daily. This problem influences the natural world and humanity, destroying crucial rules and structures of the environment. I absolutely agree that this trouble has significant implications, which are quite dangerous and frightening. To begin with, terrestrial animals are suffering mostly because of losing their habitat. It leads to extinction of populations and rising numbers of endangered species in many areas. Everything is connected to the forest's ecosystem, and that's why it can be crushed by removing only one stage. For example, the disappearance of mammals can cause increasing in carbon dioxide in the air, which has bad consequences on people's breathing systems. By the way, this tendency damages the biodiversity of small organisms, which allows people and animals to live on Earth, providing opportunities for vital processes, such as breathing, nutrition, and reproduction. Therefore, the logging of rainforests has a huge impact on flora and fauna. Soil erosion indeed stems from deforestation. By cutting down trees, the upper layers of soil are destroyed, so soil fertility goes down. This means that fewer types of plants can be grown in this area. It is a reason for the harvest reduction, changing to worse economic conditions. For example, a company produces natural fertilizers made from rainforest living plants. In this case, the company has enough problems with salaries, going down sales promotions, and contracts with partners. To sum up, logging industry actions can be compared with a delayed time bomb for the ecological situation. I am sure that in the future reaching a solution to this problem is going to be the most important question in order to save our environment.