Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language still could be advantageous

Learning foreign language is a hotly debated topic that divides many opinions.Some people argue that despite there are a lot of translating resources, learning a certain language methodically is a good choice that bring many benefits. In my opinion, I totally agree with that and these below passages will prove that. On the one hand, it can be denied that interpreting softwares are the convenient apps which help people a lot. Thanks to that cutting-edge technology, we can easily translate a paragraph or sentence leading our communicate process proficiently. In addition, it also contributes to reduce the working time for staff office so they would more spend time on their personal activities. However, the learning of certain language plays a pivotal role because it brings many benefits. The first, it provides us the better understanding of other culture. To explain, when a person have an efficient knowledge, they can access to diverve culture and enhance cultural appreciation and empathy, which translation software cannot provide. The second, it boosts the cognitive skills because there are many studies srgue that learning a language improves problem-solving skills, memory and cognitive flexibility. In addition, it is a good opportunity for our career, for exmaple,when we become a good language user, there are many diverse job and career advancements that might not be achievable with just translation software. Furthermore, knowing the local language of a travel destination can make the experience more enriching and less stressful compared to relving solely on. translation apps. In conclusion, inspite of some advantages that translating apps brings, learning english impact a huge role on people's society. Only when learning language, the core value just immerse in themselves and their lives will become more wonderful.