The most important aim of science sould be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that scientific knowledges are the most vital for worldwide citizens in the world, and many people believe that particular science should be enhancement of human lives. I personally agree with this statement and the reasons why I agree will be examined in this essay. To begin with, improving resident’s lives in the regions, there are typically various hospitals and personal responsibilities. In other words, the duty of authorities in a workplace, which are directly involves to improve people ’s lives. For instance, faculty of medicine, nursing, and science including biomedical, contribute and responsible for mitigating treatment and curing all people suffuring not only physical facets but also mental healths. At the meantime, assist authorities at the hospitals have taken charge of patients as well. To illustrate, doctor’s assistances or other authorities ought to collaborate as a teamwork for patients’ depletion, especially occuring at emergency period. It witnesses that the most vital working in science fields aims for citizens’ well-being. Moreover, science subject consists of engineering, technology, biology, and zoology, and working on these scientific subjects could affect medical enhancements for people. To be more specific, working as engineers, experiences to generate ideas and codes technologically, forming Artificial Intelligence. It is to say that it utilzes engineering knowledges, enhancing medical tools and curing procedures. For example, presently, there are several machines and robots for doing surgery on human. Furthermore, gaining the zoology and biological science, enriches medical industry for residents because those studies cause to the essential researchers. One clear example is that they do research about botany or plants for curing human diseases such as hurbs hubs curbs. Another is that experiment in animals like rats or monkeys, which are merit for medical industry. For instance, utilizing creatures’ antibody and experiment in animals before infection to people, utilize in vaccine production. It seems to me that all related science fields relate to beneficial human’s healths. In conclusion, the direct duty of authorities in a workplace such as at hospitals and indirect and implying occupations from related scientific fields, contributing to improve people ’s lives. In my perspective, the most crucial purpose of science witnesses for human's improvement.