Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days youngsters are involving to serious problems because parents are unable to take care of their kids due to tough work schedules. I am completely agree with the statement that social problems have their starts from lack of parental care and its side effects on mental health of young people. It is well-known that child care is very important for minors. As this is the main source for their behaviours which builds sense of fulfillment for the next step. Admittedly, those are lacking family care most likely to fell as incomplete for the rest of the life. Emotional support helps children to maintain healthy mindset and structures main life skills for them. For example, students who are able to reach high scores in their subjects have disciplined family that leads their kids to perform better and motivate them to achieve their goals. Furthermore, mothers and fathers are responsible for agressive behaviours that build over the time. Social matters are related with family members that unable to pay attention to their child at the time because they have no time from work. Parents are expected to take action in case of crisis which destroys the ability of conciousness, also, they should provide professional aid if needed. If none of these actions taken serious, future of the youngsters and their identity as a human will be in danger. For instance, legal prosecution reveals that young adults who commited to crime grew up in unsatisfactory environment where they face the absence of guardians. In conclusion, adults who prioritize work than their offsprings are responsible for behaviours made by their young kids. Hence, it is tend to build irresponsible and agressive adults for world population. Seriousness of the current issues should make everyone to be concerned and prevent any situation with the next generation.