Question--Some people say that TV Advertisement have benefits, while others believe the opposite. Discuss both views , give your own opinion and include examples from your experience

in this decade, while some individuals contend that TV ads considered to be beneficial, the others hold the contrary belief. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. It must be understood that the TV commercial's advantage is to appeal more clients to those products. Due to this reason, it is no harm advertising productions on TV. As a consequence, the viewers have more chances to approach these kinds of goods and it is significantly beneficial to those who are in needs. Thus, television's ads have ability to assist their customers to enhance their comprehension about the materials. However, some people believe that it is a type of time-consuming disturbing them when they are concentrating on the programs. For this reason, some advertisements repetively respectively appear on screens causing tediuos feelings and gradually lose the viewers' interest in these TV chanels. Hence, there is a decreasing number of people watching television, instead, they choose to go online and watching youtube with premium package without advertisements. Clearly, this essay has shown that the importance of advertising products on TV impacting the needs of viewers, additionally, there are also some of the amusing ads which help the audience to relax and not get caught up in the movie for too long which can cause addition and harmful to eyes. Therefore it is vital to keep advertising on the television