Minority languages Several languages are in danger of extinction because they are spoken by very small numbers of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that in this era of humanities languages. There are a variety of languages in the world but unfortunately, certain languages are in danger of extinction in the long term. However, more and more individuals believe Minority language is essential in our lives and the government should teach citizens. Despite others saying this event is a waste of money. This essay will highlight both arguments regarding the phenomenon, and will also provide relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are several languages in the world generally. What is more, some languages will be lost in the future due to a small fraction of people being spoken. Moreover, members of the community are encouraged to save these languages by spending public money. Hence, teach students in the school as a subject. For example, a study at the University of Nizwa in 2020 showed that Blosh tongue was considered a subject in the administration. Many of the students in Muscat have fluency and coherence in speaking. Compared to Bahal Region faces challenges in acquiring this language. Thus, the outcome of this case caused benefits for whole people in the country. On the other hand, Minority languages are a waste of money in the world's day. To demonstrate more, popular languages play a crucial role in our lifestyle, for instance, Arabic, English, and French. Individuals can communicate in these languages and do not need to local tongues. A clear example is the Omani Educational Associate indicated in later years, numerous practical measures which directly linked to this alarming situation. Sequentially, 85% of the nations use Arabic speech, by contrast, 15% of citizens use English speech. Overall, these languages could Definitely improve in this case rather than need to be local dialects. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, humanities dialects are essential to communicating with members. However, regional languages started extinct in rural countries, these can be lessened by some governments and populations. Additionally, this opportunity to acquire a new tongue.