Some people say that the computer is an integral part of modern education. Everything can be taught and learnt better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that in this present world, education is flexibel for learning and teaching and could lead to be better. I competely agree with this statement. First of all, as we know computer is one of the impotant things that everyone must have, particulary in this modern era. as human who live with a development of technology, it will be very crucial to get some advantages especially of the computer. For Instance, in the schools must be provided a computer for students due to it helps them to be better to study and it will enhance their computer ability since the skill will be useful for them in the future. Secondly, computer also have a big impact for our generation, that is why development of computer must keep be improved. As a result, Education in this present can be better and will not left behind with another country such as, Japan which has a toward revolusi 5.0. Therefore we can take example from that is country as developed country. In conclusion, In this modern era as human, we really need computer to improve students to be better and have a great skill with a technology particularly of computer, it will have a big for them in their career.