Some people think governments should spend less money on arts and invest more in education. How far do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Art and Education have a different output for Government. By Giving a focus on art, it can help the government to get more investors, increasing revenue from the visitors, and also it will be a potential place for tourists to come. Meanwhile, Education is one of the important things for the government to provide a good quality human resource in the future. In my opinion, I prefer the government to invest more in the arts rather than spend more money on education. Firstly, some researchers said people who work in art, they are using a right-side brain to work. A right-side brain means creativity. They know the limitations to keeping creative and surviving to produce beautiful art. Secondly, art is a place for people to express their emotions, and feelings, and it will be a beautiful creation. Those who know arts can appreciate that creation at an expensive price. More support in arts can give a chance every people to explore the beauty inside of art and automatically it will have an impact on the region and attract people to come and visit their region. For example, investing more in art is providing a media, museum, or instructor for every person who has the potential talent to produce their creation in art, show it to the public and actually it will give added value to the government. In conclusion, spending money on art will have an impact directly on the government. For their people, revenue, and tourism. Even though education is important for people, it does not have a direct impact but it will have an impact in the future.