Digital Communication Technology, such as emails, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connections between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for you answer and include examples.

Today's topic will be talking about Digital Communication which people often argue has a significant impact in improving communication and connection among people, on the other hand, some people believe that it has nothing to do with people's networking. This essay strongly represents the agreement that Digital Communication has huge effects on people's relationships, especially in daily life. To begin with, people are linked more easily to the existence of Digital Communication. Moreover, people seem to be eased because Digital Communication connects people all over the world through interconnection which is called the Internet. As a result, people do not need to spend their time travelling which costs a lot of money. Besides, utilizing the internet can help people who have lower self-confidence to express their thoughts through the Internet where everyone can write and post something on it. So that, people will be free to share anything useful, such as life hacks, tips, tricks, etc. In addition, the usage of the internet is not limited by space and time, so, people can see each other through video calls on their smartphone or personal computer. People do not need to be afraid of losing their time when they are trying to meet with clients and friends. Also, people can use the internet while committing other activities, such as doing house chores, washing dishes, or even gardening. It is very helpful for everyone. To conclude, the use of Digital Communication can be beneficial for society if they can utilize it in the right way. On the other hand, if it is used to commit a crime, so, it is going to impact the goodness