In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the household tasks equally. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, which has led to many people having a discussion on the household duties that should be responded. Some think that both of them should share these tasks equally, while others argue that women have to do them because men have more job responsibilities. I would like to say that I totally agree with the statement above and will describe the reasons in this essay. To begin with, it is obvious that everyone has a full-time job and career activity. Each person has different strengths and weaknesses, which can improve that women have potential to work. According to the average finished work time is around 6.00 pm, it is impossible for women to collect all household duties, such as cleaning, cooking, washing, or ironing, alone within sleep time. Besides, it also ruins their mental health and causes relationship problems in the future. To be fair to women, sharing tasks should be one available option that helps reduce these issues. It helps to create a balanced relationship, also reduces stress and makes family life better for everyone. Additionally, when they take part in each chore, equal sharing of chores shows their teamwork, which gains the strength of the relationship, builds mutual respect, and can be done more efficiently. In conclusion, as I mentioned in the first paragraph, with these arguments, like family problems, or negative mental effects, I completely agree with this statement and share that housekeeping work is a beneficial way to interact with.