Many people today choose to take part in extreme sports (e.g. skydiving, rock climbing). Why do you think people want to do these sports? Who do you think should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport?

Nowadays a routine lifestyle has bored lots of people all around the world. It means that many individuals prefer to experience something different, by which, they could feel more excited. Humans can be exhausted of casual life, therefore such adventures are crucial. In my opinion, the main reason some people experience these kind of activities is to be revived by amazing and interesting affairs. For example, they enrol for a parachuting from the height which approximately reaches 1000 metres, merely to experience adrenaline and to feel they are brave enough. I think it's not a good idea to put precious life in trouble, however some excitement is also necessary to avoid a boring daily routine. Unfortunately, we hear a lot of bad news about accidents and crushes which occur in such breath-taking areas. For instance, well-known person got heart attack during kite-running and sadly passed away. Another example is my acquaintance broke his leg while mountain cycling. There are some reasons we should be aware of the drawbacks of this lifestyle. In conclusion, having fun and activities apart from work is recommended but when it comes to life-threatening performance, we must cancel it and try other things such as cycling, running, yoga. It is predicted, in the future, with aid of developing technologies, we can specialise equipments for such purposes and prevent harmful events.