Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that crime is due to uncontrollable situations, while others think it is because of the normal development of those people. I think circumstances can make people more prone to do criminal actions. Both points of view along with my opinion will be further explained in this essay. To begin with, living in unwanted area with poor monthly salary can be very challenging to many people. To explain more, living with lake of money due to, reduce salary will make people live in low quality of life. Therefore, some individuals tend to do crimes and steal banks, because they believe that the only way to live in a privilege life with money is to do so. A prime example, in Japan, university students conducted a survey among prison residences and it revealed that the main reason of criminal actions were their need to live in high standard life. Hence, the need for money and better life is the driven for people to do criminal activities, and rise their standard of living. Nevertheless, the psychological developments of humans is complex, and it starts from day one after the child is born. children’s brain growth and structure is variable from one another, and even their response to outer circumstances is different. In other words, some people normal psychological developments lead to the growing of criminal thoughts in their brain. For example, The university of Arizona conducted a study a long USA prisons revealed that, people with criminal records have showed no evidence of psychological disorders. In addition, the study showed that they are normal. Thus, individuals are bad because they are originally in their normal development. To conclude, after the above-mentioned points, being some with criminal records are far away from what is happing in someone’s life. However, I think the need to live a decent life may drive some people to attend doing crimes.