Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people say believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss boths views and give your own opinion

Friends play a crucial role in our life, as we spend a great deal with them. For some individuals it is better to communicate with someone who all the time has the similar opinions rather than with the humankind who has a disagreement view. I will discuss some pros and cons of chosen different type of friend. One the one hand there are many factors why it is valuable to have friends with the same opinion. For instance, he imagine himself in the situation as you and can help you faster. In addition to this, having equal opinions with your friend can avoid conflict, so your friendship may lost for long. On the other hand, since having disagreements on some topics would lead to discussion between friends and develop intellectual level. Moreover a friend with different view informs you from negative consequences. However strong disagreement can often ruin friendship. In conclusion, I believe that people should have a good mix of friends who has diverse opinions. Personally, I think that we should select friends who sometimes have contrasting visions to ours as it benefits us more.