in most developed countries the average life expectancy is constantly increasing . is it a positive or negative development?

nowadays, life expectancy can play a crucial role in many aspects. In many expanded countries, the rate of life expectancy has increased significantly. in my opinion, the benefits greatly outweigh the disadvantages. positively, no one can dare to deny the importance of living longer. because it can be the best opportunity for many individuals to more benefit from their lives. in other words, they have a lot of time in their lives in order to go to work and make a lot of money. That is why, when they earn a lot of money,they can access to all sorts of facilities to enjoy their lives. because there is a clearly recognizable relationship between the rate of income and welfare.so, having a life longer can be the best way to achieve the desired goal in life. negatively, although life expectancy can be attractive for many people in their lives, can have a negative effect on the government.because when people live a long and get old day after day. that is why, they need a wide variety of things, especially health care system which put a pressure on the government to pay a lot of money to provide this facility for older people while the government can vast a mount of money must go on vital part of society. this strategy has a disadvantage for the government. in conclusion, weighing both sides of the arguments, i would say that life expectency can provide chance for individuals to enjoy their lives more and more and of course achieve their favorite goals in their life.