some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that advertising is essential to encourage people to purchase equipment. Otherwise, the other believe that advertisements are so usual and individuals do not care about them. In this essay, both viewpoints will be discussed before reaching my conclusion. On the one hand, some people consider that nowadays because of technological advancements and with the appearance social media, people can do many tasks at push of a button, so they believe that we are living in a global village and competitive market so company stay in a stiff competition as a result, manufactures promote the best advertisement through media, then individuals should take a risk to use development. Additionally, because of hectic and fast-paced lifestyle people are cramped schedule and they do not have time to commute on street and waste their time to choose things, consequently, they trust to advertisement. On the other hand, some individuals prefer to go shopping and pick things without paying attention to advertisement that they see, it depends on personality, some people are cautious and pessimist, however they trust their own ideas than others and maybe they do not want to stepping out of their comfort zone. Moreover, some people have a bad experience about buying from some adverts and they believe that because of there is a bad economic climate and high inflation it is better to standing Change the form of the verb stand show examples on their own feet and do not pay attention to advertisements. To sum up, I personally think that paying attention to advertisement is more reasonable way because these days people are engrossed in social media and globalization, however, the government is in charge to tackle this problem and they legislate some rules to ban some false adverts and impose heavy penalty on company for that.