Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some society believe that it is good to share as much data as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some report is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. This essay will elaborate on the variety of these sentences and why people think so. Most public think that it is a logical idea to inform the knowledge that can be proven in scientific research, in academia, or that is experienced, rather than sharing it for free. I totally agree with this idea because before you share this info, you expect it to be valuable and you have put in the effort to get this knowledge. Before sharing this material, community may have spent a certain amount of time, sometimes even day and night, so even if it seems meaningless to some people, the owner of the science understands its value. On the other hand, this creativity manifests itself more in the biotechnological field, the evidence of which was seen during the coronavirus era. For instance, solving the mystery of the pandemic, producing vaccines to prevent it, investigating the causes of the mutation of the virus one by one, obtaining results, and presenting them to the public requires great responsibility. In addition, some argue that certain clue, whether it's proprietary knowledge, personal data, or sensitive material, should be safeguarded and not freely shared. Freely sharing instruction allows a wider range of crowd to review it, improve it and then re-publish as necessary. Some tip, such as trade secrets, classified government data, or personal medical records, is considered too sensitive or valuable to be freely shared. Protecting this information is crucial for various reasons, including maintaining competitive advantage, national security, and individual privacy. To conclude, it is more accepted that the intelligence that has been confirmed is academically included in scientific research