Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that students should study finance as a mandatory subject in schools that helps students manage their money in an effective way. It is agreed that financial education should be taught in schools. This essay will discuss why saving, spending and investing money are important. To commence with, financial education is needed for young generation to learn how to save money and by this to increase the capital. It means that, students could get the purpose of why they save money and the ways of raising it. Having this knowledge would increase chances to decrease poverty as they would know how to refuse unwanted purchases and keep that money for increasing the capital. For instance, in international schools Reviera, financial education is a must subject to study. Students practice a real cases of saving money and increase the in amount. Additionally, it is a great way to learn how to spend finance effectively and invest them properly. It means that, individuals are taught for deep understanding of vital people's needs. From very young ages, students can calculate and distribute money for their needs. Moreover, they could invest them in their bright future to buy a house or a car. As an example, in China, students study financial literacy in a secondary school and invest money in Apple's and Google's stocks. It proves their abilities to handle money cleverly. To sum up, financial education should be taught in schools as it gives opportunity to save money, raise the capital, spend it and invest cleverly which help young generation to grow up as a conscious person.