Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

It is often argued whether modern technology can help us interact or it limits this. in this essay I will be talking about both two sides and share my view on this matter. To begin with the group belief that the technology plays key role that we make more interaction argues it enables us to meet large number of people online they add when we meet strangers online, t's not more threatening than physical meeting. This is a straightforward and easy method to build large circle of friends. They add this claim because of social media we meet digitally all people across the world for instance social media like Facebook and Whatsapp are allowing us to regularly keep in touch with our loved ones. On the other hand they believe technology has made us become busy with our things for example entertainment people are busy with Netflix and scrolling up and down Tiktok this effects we don't have time to engage people in person. In my view, modern technology has affected us positively and negatively. It helps us keep update about other’s lives in matter of seconds however it bears problems in regard to interaction. Modern technology causes us feel less interested about interaction. It shows a lot of direct distraction such as social media. they are created to show up videos of influences this mean people don't have time to reach out to their colleagues friends and family. In summary, modern technology offers a lot of benefits us which help us connect however it comes with drawbacks which encourages us to set apart. In my view, I believe it comes consequences can do both.