You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowdays, the education is becming incresingly popular. In my opinion life seems impossible without the use of time for education for the young peple in this modren era. However, some popele are of the view that spend all the time in education may cause a host of signifcant problems to the society. In this essay i will discuss both the advantages and didadvantages of education for the children ander 18 years old. there are a number or reasons why it could be argued that learing all the time for the kids has its many advantgesand dis advantges advantage. Firstly, the kids less then 18 need more learning. For example, in the ages the need to learn evry thing in the futchr education for coligs colleges and work. However, Iwould also agree with those people who believe that the people at least 18 years old the sould could soul have fuii time learning has its disadvantges. Firstly, the need educatoin also they need more to playing with frends to make relishen relished sheep and learning fro nutcer and spend more time whith there family. To sum up, while there are disadvantges my own view is that is eductoin is importint as match as playing and take time off to relaxing they need it. However, I believe the parents, goverment and the localk lock owtharities should take necessary measures to ansure that people make the right use of eduction and the time for it for people 18 years old so that it dose not cause more and damage to the society.