In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impacts of an aging population.

Nowadays, medical development improved life expectancy growth fast. As a the exploded risen of population in every country, there are some impacts to us. In this essay, I will discuss about impacts of population growth and its solution. As world developed, the living place and medical improvement are more suitable to human existence. However, the sources and the space on the earth are limited to the overgrowth population, this phenomenon will trigger conflicts easily in the sourceless countries, included domain. This tragedy is not what we expected but happening in the corner of the earth. The sources include food, miner, water and freedom. However, killing is not a option in solution, kid birth controlled will easily lower the numbers of individuals growing. Since AI technology being created, long-care career will be first one to be taken by AI robots, in order to keep productivity in lower number of youth. On the other hand, elders are still a part of development in future, therefore, population can be balanced in a AI technology era. In conclusion, explosion of population growth is a problem that we could not escape but birth controlling can be a solution to balance this issue and let the sources divide equally to everyone.