Some people think that tha government is wasting money on tha art and that this money could be better spend elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Several individuals agree that the government's finances are being wasted on professions, instead of that money would be better spent elsewhere. This writer disagrees with this notion due to the fact that craft is one of the most significant things that play an important role in human lives like making people's moods relaxed or flexible and it represents the agrarian's culture. first of all, art is entertainment that helps society recover from hurt or negative emotions. when folks find it boring and do not have anything to do, the craft is the best choice for them. Art brings secret information and some of them are meaningful. For instance, humans when they take part in a play, it is very easy to understand the meaning of it, sometimes communities find themselves and sympathize with the characters in the play. Thus, the government spends money on the profession is the right way to entertain the residents. secondly, art is a symbol of the rustic. the more historical the art, the longer the era of that bucolic. Moreover, art would get more attention and curiosity from foreigners, they want to travel to that homey to explore and enjoy the art and it can lead to improvement in the country's economy. Vietnam, for example, is an ancient town in Hoi An and it has a lot of travellers get there especially foreigners because they want to study Vietnamese history. So, art becomes a financial source for the nations. in conclusion, art should be protected and shown to the world if it has a chance.