In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In the modern world, workers in teenage age are on the rise. Even teenagers should not work a lot because of their mental and physical health. I think that this is a good idea to employ youngsters to job. It is clear that some adolescents need to work to help their families and to grow their experiences in a field of their majority. First and foremost, juveniles are working to help their parents. Because a huge amount of families are not able to provide for children and pay for their educational fees. For this reason, countries, such as the USA, the UK, Canada, let young people to take student debts and work while their classes. Additionally, universities like Yale, Princeton and Lynn have their own pre-university jobs to assist them to render the bills. Therefore, I agree that some teenagers need to have a job while they are students. Furthermore, youngsters are wanting to increase their experience in the sphere of their studies. For instance, students need to have work experience to be accepted in their desirous universities abroad. Thus developing countries are practicing to have teenage workers in their companies or organizations. It becomes clear that governments should allow adolescents to have a post. This shows that helping to their families and rising practice in their classes obligate young people to work. Accordingly I agree that employing them to place is a good idea.