•Parents will provide food and housing to their children throughout their lives. However, when parents become old, many children do not want to take care of them, and will instead send them to a nursing home or leave them alone. Do children have a duty to take care of their elderly parents? Or should someone else be responsible?

Parents will provide food and housing to their children throughout their lives. However, when parents become old, many children do not want to take care of them, and will instead send them to a nursing home or leave them alone. Do children have a duty to take care of their elderly parents? Or should someone else be responsible? WORK Youngsters these days emerge with the rejection of nursing their parents despite the unending sacrifice. This writer assumes that raising parents is essentially required among children in order to repay their parents ’ perseverance coupled with the reduction of financial hardship on the authority. It must be acknowledged that children taking care of their parents are oriented to pay back gratitude. To explain further, parents have adapted so far to their children's personal demands, offer standard educational attendance as well as demonstrate unconditional love during the children's grown-up journey. As a result, taking care of the elderly parents not only to comprehend their attempts but also to show appreciation for the children. Therefore children should assume the responsibility of maintaining sustainable lives for their parents regardless any circumstances. Another point worth considering is that nursing the elderly parents obviously mitigate the finacial burden put on the government. To gain further insights, the refusion of caring for the elderly among the youth urges the local authorities to construct more social houses, supply adequate food and social welfare services. As a result, the administration may suffer from the financial shortage that is in need of investing in other developing aspects. Thus, the children must take charge of nuturing their parents as for easing the government’s financial burden. To sum up, briefly, caring for parents when they become older is compulsory among children so as to appreciate the parents ' contribution and give assistance to minimize the financial shortage. Hence, it is the top list duty of the children to nurse their parents.