Some school leavers go traveling or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. Do you think this has more advantages, or disadvantages on their study?

Now a days, children have versatile opportunities to opt after schooling. I think young one who completed their schooling and take a break for some period have more advantages rather than its drawbacks. In this essay I will discuss how youngsters can experience new things and fresh their mind before starting their universities. To beging with, Its not vital that children must start their higher studies right after completing their twelth grade. Skipping studies for some time and invest that time to explore and experiment new things while working for short periods can help them to gain real life experience in workplace consequently their skills like how to be discpline disciplined and behave, punctual, how to deal or tackle the situations alone or with help of teamwork, problem solving skills. In addition, they can get chance to improve their practical knowledge about their studies in working place and they can use in further studies in a excellent way instead they are learing or readingthat stuff in the universities. For example, if a student is working in bank as a volunter after completion of schooling, he/she can learn and understand the terms and how to deal with clients, accounts and data that he/she needs in further studies to prepare banking exams, CA studies and so on. Further more, exploring the diffrent ciies or countries would be proved an amazing option right after their studies which means they can get multiple opportunities to experience the new learning for their carrier. They can explore more opportunities for future what they can do or not, where they should invest their time and money and what they want to do, they can explore their taste and interests. Apart from this, travelling can help them to freshen up their minds and preparing them for new journies. Where they can rejuvinate their mind and begin their higher studies with fresh mind. To conclude, I think the it is necessary to travel the world or to do a job in practical field can improve their knowlede and experience new opportunities to opt in their future. That can improve their brain functioning and amazing output in their further in their lives.