Some people think should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artist should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some individuals believe that creative troupe should be funded by authority whereas others think that creative troupe such as painters and musicians should be funded by themselves or alternative financial support. Personally, I go with the first view, and in this essay, I will discuss both views as well as my opinion. First of all, supporting list with necessary budget can improve the quality of products. This is because troupe can concentrate on their own works without any distractions such as earning for living. Moreover, creative arts significantly contribute to cultural heritage and national identity, justifying public investment. For example, in the past, people have created many pieces of art that symbolize their country such as Da Vinci which reminds individuals of their history and their nationality. However, some say that creative artist should be funded by alternative sources or they should have their own business to earn money instead of depending on the government. Firstly, private funding can give artists artistic freedom, as they are not restricted by government policies or expectations. For instance, list who are not restricted by anything can create more creative ideas because they are free of thought. Consequently, their arts tend to be more impressive and attractive to people. In conclusion, I believe other sources of sponsorship may help artists grow but being given financial support by authority brings back more benefits.