task2: Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make?

Nowadays, people over the age of 65 can live full and active lives, demonstrating some older people who continue to work to contribute to the community. Even so, they continue to work to contribute to society for many reasons. In this essay, we will offer a few ways in which this can benefit society. First of all, the old people work to make money and they can do anything they want with the money they earn. So, it can help them without relying on the family and society. As they have income, the old people can spend the money on their expenses. Noticeably, they do not depend on their family, no one wants to be a burden in the family, including the elderly. In short, when old people work anywhere as officers, companies, and facilities. Almost have big benefits for society, because they can be meeting, share knowledge and experience with the next generations. After that, society can benefit a lot thanks to a number of burdens can be reduced. Along with that, it reduces labour pressure for young workers, so that young people can develop their own abilities when work is no longer too busy. In addition, this also reducesalso reduces the health systems like: hospitals, and nursing homes,from there, if there are a critically ill persons who needs to be treated, they will have a higher survival rate. In a nutshell, when the old people have a full and active life, they can bring many benefits, many benefits to society by using their abilities to work and reducing pressure on society.