In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single –sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, people in several countries think that parents have an option to send their children to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. However, some people do not want to register their children to single-sex schools to prevent the drawbacks later in life. Personally, I agree that children should know well the opposite sex. It is because naturally there is a different character between a girl and a boy, and for that, we need to explore each other. In addition, it is to prevent sexual harassment. Boys and girls have a different character. For instance, the boy usually is more creative than the girl, and the girl is more tidy than the boy. They can learn from each other if they meet and play together. Therefore, co-education schools are needed to implement this scheme, and it is important for the improvement of personality which will be a benefit later in life. Biologically, there are different parts of the female and male body of a human. If boys only get along with boys, they will develop a curiosity about different sex when they grow up as teenagers. As a result, it can trigger sexual abuse. On the other hand, girls will easily fall in love, and sometimes it can cause several disadvantages if they meet the wrong person who only using them. In conclusion, I believe that it is important not to send children to single-sex schools to prevent sexual harassment later in life, and to know well each other so that we can build a better personality.