Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Few people thinks that in order to be happy in life, one should have lot of money. Because with more money indivisuals can fulfill their dreams and might help others by giving charity and as well as donations. However, gaining happiness in life through money is not the only way, this is something others might gain by loving their parents and also by hangingout with friends. On one hand, with the help of assests human beings can be able to achieve their dreams which make their world filled with enjoyment. In most of the cases they dream of luxury apartment to live in or perhaps owing super cars, which money can buy easily. While some might obtain pleasure by donating to the poor people who are in dire need of help. In order to achieve this pleanty of funds are required. On the other hand, I believe by providing help to your parents with love and affectionate can also guarantee happiness which is free of cost. In their old ages, specially parents when they are not capable to doing their own things like eating or walking, they look upon us for the help. By providing assistance to them, we can feel the happiness in our hearts. Moreover, spending some lesiure time with our friends and hanging out would cost no money but we can feel self satisfied. In conclusion, money can sure buy things which could make someone happy but there are alot of things out in this world which provides sense of pleasure and would not cost a penny.