too much emphasis is given for education of the young. more government money should be spent to time activity of young people. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is becoming all-pervasive in this modern world than ever before. However, thre remains certain discrepancy as to whether the total impacts of learning have been advantageous or disadvantageous to the sustainable growth of civilized society. Whereas many put forward opposite proposition, I hold to the belief that the imperfectness of studying is far outweighed by its practical benefits. First and foremost, the detrimental impacts that young people is spent to time activity by government money, are the thing that should be considered serious. Obviously, government can result in unknowledge as well as do not innovate in study. It should be point out that if government focus on make more activity for children, some will be lack of knowledge seriously. Futhermore, one of critcal problems associated with action of government lead to stupid- people. Nevertheless, there is incontrovertible evidence that there are a wide range of practical benefits that supply education for the young provide people need study in general and learners in particular. The remarkable feature of this form of education is to offer a better understanding of study. By way of learn, peopke may have an opportunity to be aware of a wide range of theory study as well as know a thing people do not. It is true that this popular tren also generates entertainment values to people's lives. Additionally, these forms of education will develop brain and have an opportunity to find a good job. To recapitulate, education with the excellent knowledge that it offers human being has been a position of strength for the evolutionary development of the state-of-the-art world. Provided that the government has effective methods for management young people as well as have to ensure people is supplied a large knowledge, the modern society will significantly benefits from this great and useful form of learning