First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job. To what extent do you agree?

These days people believe that the first meeting left a personalty impression in front of the person. Many people believe that being well performed in a job interview is a possibility to get a suitable job. It is completely agree with this notion because if a candidate shows his performance in a face-to-face meeting he may get a job. To begin with, the main reason is that if a technical interviewer takes an interview and the candidate replies to all questions answer, he may get a job in that company. Another factor is that participants must wear a causal dress and show confidence in front of the interview taker, so they understand their capabilities. For example, in the United States of America, Elon Musk hired only motivated and confident people, so they could handle problems in a positive manner. As a result, Telsa is very successful all over the world due to his dedicated and intelligent employees. Another primary reason is that if a contender displays his capabilities in both theoretical and practical ways the chances of the candidate become high. In addition, if a contender gives all questions answered in a professional way he will have more opportunities to get his favourite job. For example, in Australia companies interview professionals such as Software Engineers and Doctors. In contrast, if a person has good experience and does not have a manner how to deal with the customers and team members, he may ruin the company’s reputation. So first impressions always matter because professional people can judge them immediately because they are psychologically and practically trained. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that if a person has theoretical and practical knowledge, he may get the dream job. Further, it is predicted that companies always hunt for good personalities and intelligent staff members, so they can grow their empire in the best way.