Some people think it would be beneficial for school children to study international news as a school subject, while others argue it would be a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people claim that if children study international news at school, this is beneficial for them, while other group believe that it is not necessary to know that and it can be waste of time. I will survey both views as well as my opinion. To begin with, I agree with the majority of people that think knowing about news is useful for students. Because it causes more information about everything that there is in the world. Furthermore, for improving better they should learn many details about their society and all of happening in the world also. according to developing technology, students can search in news for finding the best high-paying job. On the other hand they can help to another people in every field, if they have more abilities. Although there are many reasons that children should study about international news, it is clear that some people disagree on the groud that their believes. To mention some, they argue that there are many things that knowing them are not essential for students, such as information about lack of a special animal in another countries. Since they must focus on their own education to progress. Moreover, some news can have negative affects on their minds. For example news about crimes are dangerous for their health. Hence, some psycologists do not recommend to study about all of news for youngesterns. To conclude, As I said, for progressing in our lives, All of us should know about almost most of news. Therefore, This issue has direct impact on our succeed specially for children, since they have the main role in our society.