People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some individuals believe that the creation of an ideal society is possible, others argue the opposite. In my opinion, the latter argument holds more weight. On the one hand, the conception of an ideal society is a vital topic that has been debated by some philosophers, sociologists, and politicians for centuries. This aspirational idea is often represented as one where justice, equality, freedom, and harmony are dominant. For example, the theoretical framework for creating such a perfect community requires guaranteeing that all people have equal rights and opportunities which are not dependent on their origin. This fundamental principle would logically implement the equal access to education, healthcare, and employment. On the other hand, the potential barriers to the emergence of an ideal society are the diversity of views about human values, benefits, and interests. It could lead to significant challenges and conflicts among different groups of people. Moreover, governments often prefer to solve this question using forceful motivation. History points out examples of some countries that have tried to design a perfect nation and used it for this dictator regime. For instance, in Cuba there was a military revolution which led to a dictatorship in consequence; however, Fidel Castro claimed the opposite. In conclusion, creating an ideal society requires some people to develop more ethical statements, such as justice, equality, and freedom. However, in my opinion, more of these are impossible due to the potential disagreements and conflicts that are often regulated by force; this, in turn, contradicts the concept of an ideal society.