Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are challenging the quality of life.do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed by individual countries?

In recent years, the environmental issues become global and impacted people's live quality around the world. In my opinion, this situation should be carried out globally instead of by individual countries, as we know that the output of environmental issues could be affected worldwide and if it is addressed by the synergy of many region it could be done faster and better. Firstly, As we know that environmental issues affect many aspects of our lives, we should give them attention as well as take action to address them. Air pollution, Climate change and Ocean pollution have happened in many countries. For instance, we can find wood and plastic waste in Kuta Beach, Bali that came from other places, even from Australia. Similarly, water pollution in the river and ocean can travel and affect another country such as Gangga River in India which was known as its dirt. Addressing this issue among countries by making sure every nation contributes will make the efforts more comprehensive and impactful. I also believe that it is more effective to addressing environmental issues globally. Many countries have a lot of resources that could help carry out the problem. With great synergy and coordination, At the Water World Forum that held in Indonesia on Mei 2024, many countries discussed possible solutions to strengthened the regulations related to water management. the global resources will lead to the global result as well. In conclusion, even individual countries must be concerned about their environmental output, a global approach can faster in solving the problem, considering we live on the same planet so we have to take care of it together