Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Factories should pay higher payment to CEOs and executives than other employees. This writer agree with that point due to these managers deserve for their effort and will explain more clearly in the below essay To begin with, CEOs and executives or any other managing position may have to make such an effort to reach that rank. Therefore, higher income would give them encouragement and to let them know that they their determination and attempt is always worthy. For instance, trying work hard to become a manager then receive higher wage put those people on a full of motivation situation. As a result, attracting higher quality of hard-working employees is a substantial benefit Another point to consider is that gaining the company reputation regarding to high quality of managing position, an enterprise which pay high income for CEOs and supervisors will have a good reputation among workers. As a result, improve the total earnings or the produced quantity of their product of the whole company is also a considerable advantage In conclusion, every position in career deserve for their own effort. So, greater revenue giving to those managing position like executives and CEO s is not a waste