In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem.What are the causes of this and wha actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Congested traffic in major cities globaly have been the major concers concern for several states. This essay will address the root causes of road jam, and propose viable solutions to ameliorate this stance. Several factors can be influence main streets ccongestion. First of all, the under developed infrastructure of traffic system and roads, as most cities cannot cope will the exaggerating numbers of vehciles. Moreover, every family has the tendancy to purchase new car for daily routine usage, and lack of the avilability of convenient public transportation, which eventually caused packed streets especially during rush hours. Cairo city is a prime example of such an issue. Citizens have been suffering to move from one neighborhood to an other within the city, causing exaggeration of their suffering. Several solutions can be considered aiming to alleviate this particular problem. Allocating the porper funding to evolve the road gide by increasing the number of lanes, and establishing bridges and tunnels to avoid unnecessary intersections. In addition, innovative methods of transporting using the electrical bus in order to reduce the number of cars on the roads. Furthermore, the implementation of advanced technology such as GPS or artificial intelligence to avoid sluggish trafic. For instance, Tesla motors are now connecting their vehcile vehicles with the Starlink grid to facilitate all land transportations. In conclusion, overpopulation and increased number of vehicles amulgamate amalgamated the trafic congestion issue. Thus, the government should consider radical solutions to improve the living conditions of their civilians.