Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do? Or do you feel children have enough education at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Significant number of parents may prefer to occupy their children’s free-time with various activities, whereas some others believe that the education time in schools is enough for their children. In my opinion, although education systems in recent years faces significant developments in the field of diversity and enrichment in topics, many aspects and topics should be taught in a separated timetable. Initially, it is worth mentioning that different syllabus which can cover all aspects of children’s lives require a very long time schedule. Considering the limited timetable of most schools, it may not seem viable to suppose education system to fulfil this requirement. Furthermore, each person has a unique set of ability and preference which should be grown and raise individually to be the most efficient. Both of these concerns may lead to important attention to another educating system apart from schools which act more professionally in order to help paving the path of growth and insightful learning to the next generation. On the other hand, from an economical point of view, the existence of such parallel system not only attract various professionals from different field of study to educate children in help them to benefit from a plentiful labour market, but also the positive competition among these institutions can strength the learning ecosystem as well as discovery of potential new opportunities to consideration and empower the career prospects of future applicants of fast-growing world. In conclusion, while today’s schools are more developed and covered a range of diverse subjects, there is a need for other parallel systems to educate children in more efficient ways.