Us film instudry has a huge influence on people and it is the duty of government to invest in local film industry to what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times, there is a dominance of American films on people all around the world. Some believe that it has a negative impact on society. However, it is a pragmatic approach that government should allocate funds and subsidise local film industries to preserve and flourish native culture and tradition. Modern films which made by American studio cost an exorbitant amount of money and create motion pictures, Although the majority of population enjoys watching movies either on cinema or on television and these kind of films impart a feeling of escapism from their daily life. Another important factor is the unreal action and unique scenes which provides a sense of fantasy. People love to be in imaginary worlds. For example, Netflix represents innumerable seasons and films based on fantasy and fiction. It is a better way that authorities should invest money in local films and also help national film-makers ameliorate local movies and express moral values to the public. As a result, increase jobs opportunities in the country and provide visual representation of native cultures and traditions. So, for young generation it is more convenient for them to practice real values and has a better understanding of country history and tradition. In conclusion, American films are more popular because of it's creativity in films. If government subsidies or help local filmmakers to make movies on national culture and traditions as it is a valuable step toward positive change in film industry.