some people believe that it í good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and tv programmes. others think that it í better to produce these locally. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

whether producing domestic films is better for a rustic's culture than importing overseas flick or not is a controversial discussion in the world. This author leans toward the latter statement due to cultural diversity, despite those who believe local films help advertise cultural traditions. It is evident that thanks to the advent of imported films, a bucolic may have a various civilization. In other words, foreign feature and TV programmes bring overseas customs and traditions which help viewers to shed light on and open their eyes to gain further knowledge. For example, western films provide information about community and constructions helping enhance citizen's awareness and vary architectural styles. However, some crowd believe local films help improve a rustic's civilization by promoting cultural traditions. This is because some citizens do not realise or recognise the benefits of watching foreign feature and TV programmes while they believe population should preserve and enhance traditional culture by watching local films. This may lead to a result that people cannot interact with other cultures and change their cognition. This author's perspective is that overseas cinema benefit a province by diversifying its civilization. It is true that this is an era of international communication, and in order to develop and join with it, a province should push investments in installing films and TV programmes from other countries. In conclusion, imported films vary a rustic's civilization while local films hold society back from breakthroughs and knowledge from overseas. This writer believes foreign feature benefit domestic perception by introducing traditions and customs from abroad.