Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Many individuals assume that all of the humans ought to attend to full-time curriculum until they are lowest 18 years old. This writer argues that it is better to take part in the school to get more knowledge and gain opportunities to study abroad. First of all, students going to the universities can be taught and guided by lecturers thoughtfully. Moreover, they will have a stereotypical schedule in order to the students may manage their time effectively. Furthermore, they may cover a lot of grounds from the library and have a good grasp of social savvy. There are various problem-solving skills are introduced to the students because of essential factors in the future. In addition, the students are continuously assessed and examined under the supervision of teachers so that make the grade. As a consequence, they will turn into a high-flyer and attend a formal examination. This is a fact in USA, the citizens always want to go to the universities to obtain more cognizance. Turning to another point worth considering is that resident may receive a scholarship and go to foreign countries to study and work. What is more important is the students enroll in the top-tier institutions and get a high-quality qualification. It will be easier to apply for big business in the present day. Besides that, the schools often conduct extra-curricular activities for the teenagers to reduce stress and acquire more practical consciousness. The universities also divide the youngster into various classes consist of face to face learning or a virtual classroom. Some people feeling behind with their studies can enjoy extra courses at night to catch up with classmates. As a result, inhabitants will acquire a chance and practice vital feature in schools. Taking all points into account, the higher education is the best way so that achieve success. Hence, I totally agree with this statement due to benefits from the institutions.