IN THE PAST, PEOPLE USED TO TRAVEL ABROAD TO LOOK FOR MANY DIFFERNCES FROM THEIR HOME COUNTRY. NOWADAYS, CITIES THROUGHOUT THE WORLD ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE SIMILAR. WHAT ARE THE REASONS? DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISAVANATGE?

PEOPLE ARGUE THAT TRAVELLING TO MANY DIFFERENT PLACES WAS USED TO LOOK INTO THE DIFFERENCES FROM THEIR HOMETOWN. BUT ALSO IN THE MODERN WORLD, THE FEATURE OF THOSE CITIES IS BECOMING SIMILAR. IT IS TRUE THAT THERE ARE MANY REASONS THAT LEAD TO THE SIMILARITIES BETWEEN DIFFERENT COUNTRIES. FIRST OF ALL, THE GLOBALIZATIONS, EVERY EVEN THOUGH CULTURE WILL BECOME SIMILAR TO INTERATE WITH THE OTHER COUNTRIES IN OVER THE WORLD. MOREOVER, HAVING SIMILARS ALLOW THE LINKING RELATIONSHIP BECOME STRONGER BETWEEN NATIONS. FOR EXAMPLE AMERICA AND VIETNAM IN RECENT YEARS HAVE CREATED MANY BENEFITS FOR RESIDENTS WHO ARE LIVING IN BOTH COUNTRIES. IT MUST BE UNDERSTOOD THAT THE MOST ADVANTAGE OF THE SAME BETWEEN NATIONS IS THAT CAN HELP DEVELOP RELATIONSHIPS AND ENHANCE THESE PROBLEMS IN EACH COUNTRY. IN OTHER WORDS, INDIVIDUALS CAN COMMUNICATE WITH INDIVIDUALS IN OTHER COUNTRIES TO ENCOUNTER NEW INSIGHTS AND EXPERIENCE NEW FEATURES FROM DIFFERENT CULTURES. MEANWHILE, THERE IS A DISAVANTEOUS THING WHICH IS CAUSING LOST CULTURE IN THOSE COUNTRIES, BECAUSE OF THEIR SIMILARITIES, THEREFORE, WE COULD NOT SEPARATE AND DISTINGUISH THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE CULTURE OF EACH COUNTRY. ADDITIONALLY, IT MAKE THE UNIQUE OF EACH CULTURE IF BECOMING FADELY AND LESS SPECIAL. IN CONCLUSION, TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, THE POSSIBLE IMPACT OF LOSING CULTURE IS OUTWEIGHED BY THE GLOBALIZATION AND THE BENEFITS OF BRIDGING THE GAP TO THOSE NATIONS. HENCE, HAVING SIMILAR CAN BE MORE BENEFICIAL FOR INDIVIDUALS AND ECONOMYECONOMY AND INDUSTRY OF A NATION.