In the past, people used to travel abroad to look for many differences from their home country. Nowadays, cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reason? Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages

It is argued that in the past many people used to go abroad to find many differences from their home country. Others think that cities around the world have an increasing number of the similar. This writer believes that the benefits of travelling abroad outweigh the drawbacks. One of the most beneficial aspects of going abroad is the memorable experience. Many countries have lots of tourist attractions or local foods can be attracted by visitor. Besides, friendly environment can make a strong impress on their feelings. For instance, according to foreign people, Vietnam has the great environment that why make they will back there if they plan a trip. Another significant advantage of travelling abroad is spread on wide range of knowledge. Some countries have ancient town or famous places and these historical sites offer tourist opportunities to immerse themselves. It can help people know lots of multicultural history and more diverse of life in difference countries. For example, you have a trip to the ancient Egyptians in Africa, you can know the place which was places to bury the Kings and the Queen. On the other hand, spending on going abroad is wasteful. Many social media platforms such as Google, Facebook provides a vast amount of information about difference countries. This trend will be make global tourism pointless, boring since all places are becoming identical and tourist will not interest in going abroad. For example, many youngster spending on other thing such as their study or their work than people who want to travel abroad. In conclusion, travelling abroad has a both positive and negative impact on their life. It depends on their experiences. This essay has been shown the advantages of travelling abroad outweigh the drawbacks.