some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes, Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people think that the development of improving TV channels and foreign films are good for culture of nation, while others belive produce local films are better. This essay argue that improving local movies is necessary instead of importing foreign movies to improve country's custom. On the one hand, producing some native films help save the custom of nation. It can be understood that not only the local films but also the native entertainments are showed the traditon of their country. Moreover, the development of native movies play an important role in improving the country's entertainment. Taking Oggy films as an example, it can be observed that the movies has impressive characters with colorful effects and high quality of sound effects so it easily to take lots of attention of people around the world. On the other hand, importing goreign movies make children lack of traditional custom. It is evident that that youngsters nowadays prefer to watch foreign programmes than native channels because of their quality. As a result, the less of watching native movies, the less about traditional culture in awareness of juvenile. From my perpestive, improving the quality of entertainment can raise children's awareness. Moreover, it lead to develop the economy in entertainment and can get a good income from another countries. Finally, movies can also bring country's tradition from over the world to raise the conmmercial in tourists and fame in tourism. In conclusion, the countries might lose their culture because of importing foreign films instead of developing their local programmes.