Some people believe that it is good for a country’s culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Around the world, an increasing amount of people are opting for imported foreign Films and TV programmes because it good for the nation’s culture. However, there are some others argue that producing local movies are a better choice. The writer of this essay will look at both sides and agree with the former statement because it gains lots of overseas cultures that can be learned from foreign movies. On the one hand, some individuals believe that foreign films not only provide useful knowledge that they learn from international culture but also have a high quality and the details make sense that the directors have to focus on each scene. Therefore, every movie that import in overseas always have a high turnover due to the high in individuals keen to watch this roll of films. Take Hollywood films as an example, a publisher in most USA movies, these kinds of films provide an impressive and excellent quality for the moviegoers, so can release a masterpiece for everyone. Moreover, most of the moviemakers also provide a subtitles for each film which are easier for people to understand and improve their English skills. On the other hand, some people think that invest local films are the better options because of the low income it cost from produce these own films. They do not need to spend more money on importing these types of films in abroad that is really complicated and increase a lot of problems. Furthermore, movies that have mother tones can gain more opportunities to understand the details in each scene. They can easily to find out the information and the main details of these film that help them find more exciting and satisfying of movies. From my perspective, foreign movies gain a lot of international cultures that they can learn from it. Governments do not have to spend money on films sot it will not takes too much time to brainstorms the ideas. Instead, they can allot money on other facilities by the way constructing more house or just even improve service that is convenient to maintain their healthy and wonderful life. In conclusion, spending time and money on international film or local films are depend on the favourite and benefit of each kind. Hence, this essay pre more on oversea films because of the various benefit it provides to both viewer and producers.